Leadership - Mojave Water Agency

The Web Mojave Water Agency

Go to content

Main menu:


The Board of Directors serves as the decision-making and policy-setting body for the agency.  The agency has seven divisions, each represented by one Board member.  Board members are elected by the public and serve 4-year terms.  Led by the Board of Directors, community members are encouraged to participate in the Agency's mission.  Click the pictures below to read directors' biographies.


Jim Ventura, President

Jeanette Hayhurst, Vice President

Mike Page, Secretary
Kimberly Cox, Treasurer

MWA embraces a collaborative approach to engage stakeholders and the community at-large
to forge strategic partnerships benefitting the entire region

ADA Disclaimer
Back to content | Back to main menu